Our Board

President
Russ Dorsey
Principal & CIO at Kassouf & Co
president@infragardbirmingham.org

Vice President
Scott Pruitt, CDPSE, CISA
Information Technology Security Manager – Security, Risk and Controls at Warren Averett
vicepresident@infragardbirmingham.org

Secretary
Lynn (C) Murphree, MEng, CISM, FHIMSS
Data Security Officer at Viva Health
secretary@infragardbirmingham.org

Treasurer
Rish Wood
Market Development at Catalyst Partners
treasurer@infragardbirmingham.org

Member at Large
Jim Phillips
jim.phillips@infragardbirmingham.org

Member at Large
Mark Quimby, MSCJ
Regional Manager: Southwest & Major Projects at Security Engineers, Inc.
mark.quimby@infragardbirmingham.org

Member at Large
James McDowell
Chief of Cyber Operations at Alabama Securities Commission 
james.mcdowell@infragardbirmingham.org

Member at Large
Brian Jackson
President and Chief Operating Officer at Abacus
brian.jackson@infragardbirmingham.org

Ex Officio
Jonathan Warren
Enterprise Field Technician at Vulcan Materials
jonathan.warren@infragardbirmingham.org

Past President
Kendrick Washington
Information Security Analyst at Information Security Analyst
kendrick.washington@infragardbirmingham.org

FBI Coordinator
Paul E. Daymond
PEDaymond@fbi.gov
(205) 279-1457 – Direct